Lisa Murkowski Wins In Alaska

In my inbox via Politico, late last week:
Fifty-eight days after Election Day, Sen. Lisa Murkowski's historic write-in victory in Alaska’s Senate race has been certified. State officials on [December 30th, 2010] signed the proper paperwork making her win over Republican nominee Joe Miller official, the Associated Press reports. Miller has planned a Friday press conference to address whether he will pursue a federal appeal or state election contest.
Joe Miller finally conceded the Alaska Senate race to Sen. Lisa Murkowski [December 31st, 2010], indicating he would not pursue further legal action in the last unresolved race of the 2010 cycle.
So, the Alaskan U.S. Senate election was certified just before the close of 2010. Good for Miller, and Murkowski. Next up, 2012? Surely Joe Miller has some money left in his campaign warchest...